One More Page......Love to Read.....So Many Books, So Little Time
One More Page......Love to Read.....So Many Books, So Little Time
Cart 0
It Came in the Mail
It Came in the Mail
It Came in the Mail
It Came in the Mail
The BookHouse Marion

It Came in the Mail

Regular price $7.99 $0.00 Unit price per

Ben Clanton

Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for…and how! But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends. ​From the author-illustrator of the Narwhal and Jelly books and Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail-perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.