One More Page......Love to Read.....So Many Books, So Little Time
One More Page......Love to Read.....So Many Books, So Little Time
Cart 0
Soldier Dogs #4 Victory at Normandy
The BookHouse Marion

Soldier Dogs #4 Victory at Normandy

Regular price $7.99 $0.00 Unit price per

Marcus Sutter

A boy helps a parachute dog reunite with his paratrooper handler in the fourth book in the action-packed Soldier Dogs series, inspired by the real paradogs of WWII. Perfect for fans of Max and Hero.

The most famous invasion of WWII is about to start. Henri’s family is trying to flee Nazis-controlled France, but their plan goes astray when Henri finds a lost parachute dog, Ace. The dog belongs on the front lines with his handler, and Henri is the only one who can reunite them. Ace may be small, but he’s determined to help Henri stay safe. And when they’re captured by enemy forces, his skills may be the only thing that can help them escape.

Includes historical back matter and a pull-out map with a collectible poster!